Kontaktadressen

Geschäftsführung / Gemeinwesenarbeit

Klaus Stüer


Tel: 0 228 / 9 66 96 54

Fax: 0 228 / 9 66 96 56

stadtteilverein@dransdorf.org


Verwaltung / Saalvermietung

Miriam Schneider

Tel: 0 228 / 9 66 96 54

Fax: 0 228 / 9 66 96 56

schneider@dransdorf.org


Begegnungen im Stadtteil / Seniorenarbeit

Ilona Arian

Tel: 0 228 / 96 69 99 23

arian@dransdorf.org


Sprachkurse / Seniorenarbeit

Olga Dopolitskaja

Tel: 0 228 / 9 66 97 38

Fax: 0 228 / 96 69 96 71

dopolitskaja@dransdorf.org


Multimediatreff

Tel: 0 228 / 9 66 96 35

Fax: 0 228 / 96 69 96 71




Sozialberatung


Cornelia Hausmann

Tel: 0 228 / 9 66 96 58

hausmann@dransdorf.org 


Uta Lewerenz

Tel: 0 228 / 9 66 96 57

lewerenz@dransdorf.org



Hauswirtschaft

Sabrina Langowski


Tel: 0 228 / 96 69 99 23

langowski@dransdorf.org